The Seven Deadly Sins

(Also called The Seven Capital Sins.)

THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS:......... Lust........

- Summary of Christian Doctrine.

According to the Doctrine of the Church, the Seven Deadly Sins are:

Summary of Christian Doctrine
Catholic Truth Society
Publishers to the Holy See.

Our Lady, apparently, informed the Seers at Fatima that most of those went to Hell are there due to the sins of Pride and Impurity.

Blessed are the pure in heart:

they shall see God.

- Matthew 5:8

Safety on the web Page. Web filters Page. Catholic Miscellany Page. Directory Page Main Page. E-Mail: comments.
Top of Page

  • Click on the Back button, if you wish to return to thr previous page.

    NJB & NAB